Wellnes Music, Theatre
Location: Croatian National Theatre Ivan pl. Zajc, Rijeka
Location / City: Rijeka
Date: 03.05.2022 - 28.05.2022
Event start time: -

Follow the programme for possible changes.
Tue, 3 May, 10 am & 12 pm The Wingless in the Clouds, dance performance for children by the visiting: Istrian National Theatre – Pula City Theatre. Author and choreographer: Andrea Gotovina
Tue, 3 May, 7.30 pm Romeo and Juliet, Sergei Prokofiev, ballet in collaboration with the Rijeka Symphonic Orchestra, Croatian and Italian Drama, choreographer, concept author and dramaturge: Jiří Bubeníček, conductor: Valentin Egel
Wed, 4 May 7.30 pm Romeo and Juliet, ballet
Thu, 5 May, 12 pm & 7 pm, The Little Prince, Antoine de Saint Exupéry – Ivana Đula, play for children and young people, director: Renata Carola Gatica
Fri, 6 May, 7.30 pm When the World Stopped, Dora Delbianco, melancholic comedy. Director: Vito Taufer
Sat, 7 May, 7 pm When the World Stopped, Dora Delbianco, melancholic comedy. Director: Vito Taufer
Thu, 12 May, 7.30 pm As You Like It, William Shakespeare, comedy. Director: Franka Perković, adaptation author and dramaturge: Goran Ferčec.
Fri, 13 May, 7.30 pm As You Like It, play for the University of Rijeka.
Sat, 14 May, 7.30 pm As You Like It, William Shakespeare, comedy.
Mon, 16 May, 7.30 pm Symphony concert BRAHMS, SCHÖNBERG, conductor: Valentin Egel, soloist: Dubravka Šeparović Mušović, mezzosoprano. Scheduled: Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor; Arnold Schönberg Erwartung / Expectation (stage performance of the mono-opera), Rijeka Symphony Orchestra.
Sat, 21 May, 7.30 pm E la nave va / The Ship Sails On, premiere, Federico Fellini, Regia e adattamento / Director and adaption author: Igor Pison. Sottotitolato / Croatian subtitles
Mon, 23 May, 7.30 pm E la nave va / The Ship Sails On, Federico Fellini
Tue, 24 May, 12 pm & 7 pm Both Cyrano and the Girl, Edmond Rostand – Guillermo Baldo, adapted from Edmond Rostand’s novel Cyrano De Bergerac. Director, adaptation author and dramaturge: Guillermo Baldo
Fri, 27 May, 7.30 pm As You Like It, William Shakespeare, comedy
Sat, 28 May, 7.30 pm As You Like It, William Shakespeare, comedy

DRAM(M)A CENTRE ZAJC, Delta 5

Fri, 6 May & Sat, 7 May, 7.30 pm Lollipop, monodrama, Aleksandra Stojaković Olenjuk, Nataša Antulov. Artist: Aleksandra Stojaković Olenjuk
Fri, 13 May & Sat, 14 May, 7.30 pm Le intelligenze artificiali al wellness / Artificial Intelligence in Wellness, progetto d’autore / original project by Giuseppe Nicodemo.
Trilogia delle intelligenze artificiali / Artificial Intelligence Trilogy. Coproduzione con Il teatro Miela, Trieste / Co-produced with the Miela Theatre from Trieste. Regia/Director: Giuseppe Nicodemo, Sabrina Morena. Sottotitolato/Croatian subtitles
Fri, 20 May & Sat, 21 May, 7.30 pm Lollipop, monodrama, Aleksandra Stojaković Olenjuk, Nataša Antulov. Artist: Aleksandra Stojaković Olenjuk
27 & 28 May, 7.30 pm Surprise Weekend – Fine settimana a sorpresa!